Happy Birthday Blog

Can you believe it, my blog is one year old, 597 posts, 53 follows, over 1500 hundred comments, over 50, 000 views.. Its amazing really!

I have got to say that when I started this blog, I was not sure at all what I would find about it, I thought it would be fun to have a place for friends and family to check out what I was doing on the farm across the country.

I honestly didn’t think that a year later, I would have these amazing ladies and gents from across the world that would be regular readers, so let me give you a HUGE thank you.. 

Without you, it just would not be the same at all! Its been a interesting year that for sure, and here is hoping that the coming year will be as much fun as this one has been..

This entry was posted in Life moves on daily. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Happy Birthday Blog

  1. Happy Blog Birthday. :)

    I’m happy that you started the blog AND that you found my blog, because otherwise I wouldn’t have you as a friend.

  2. Deb W says:

    Happy, Happy Blog’s 1st Birthday! WooHoo! (Can you hear all the party horns and ratchety noise makers?; ) And thanks for sharing your insanely busy life with all of us!!

  3. CallieK says:

    Seriously, with all you have to do on the farm you still found time to post 597 times in a year? I am in awe! Happy year one!

  4. Daisy says:

    Yeah!! Happy blogiversary and congrats!

  5. Happy birthday to your blog! I must say that I enjoy reading it. :-)

  6. Leigh says:

    Congratulations on your first year of blogging! Those are some great stats. May you continue to love it and do well.

  7. Will says:

    Happy Blog Birth Day … must be something about the season … I know of some many blogs who’ve celebrated their anniversaries about now.

  8. Thanks guys for the well wishes, and glad you are all here! It makes such a difference to get postive and interesting comments and feedback!

  9. oceannah says:

    awesome job! Happy Birthday and may you blog away for many years to come :)
    *anna

Leave a Reply

