Happy Birthday Midnight..

Midnight Sun (if you have ever lived in the artic you will get this name), This great big 22 pound boy is ten, such a total sweetheart..

2013-01-01 2202 (591x600)

This entry was posted in Life moves on daily. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy Birthday Midnight..

  1. Ana says:

    He is beautiful!

  2. verla sharp says:

    midnight has always been one of my favourites. He reminds me of Granite so much. If I ever were to take another cat I would ask for him but I know you wouldn’t part with him. He is so beautiful and gentle.

  3. Sheri says:

    What a beautiful kitty! Happy Birthday Midnight Sun! And many more years of chasing garden mice and basking in the sun!

  4. Deb Weyrich-Cody says:

    You did say 22 pounds, right? Holy, that is one big cat! It’s a good thing he’s gentle (such a puurrrty boy: )

    • Yes, I did say that right, he is huge, I will see if I can get a photo of him stretched out for you.. he is the largest ragdoll cat that I have ever owned, and yes he is a gentle boy, right up to the point he is done with you grooming him, then he gently takes your hand in his teeth and says.. STOP.. and you had better stop, otherwise, he gets grumpy..

Leave a Reply

